Just in time for Halloween – A very odd clown

This odd little clown is a thank you gift for Molly Mobbie.  The clown appears to be sitting on top of some sort of table that is perched atop of some small animal.  No matter what I do I cannot get a clear pic of this clown, this leads me to believe the clown is possessed.  Also, the clown’s eyes freak me out.  This thing is just weird looking.  Who in their right mind thought this was going to be a big seller?  It looks like the clown is crushing a small animal. FREAKY!

Note from the gifter: Amy I am so sorry. It was clearly a bad idea to get anything commemorating an evil clown sacrificing a small animal via table crushing. You should donate (okay, burn) this immediately. My luck has turned for the better since this evil clown left my home. I do not think that is a coincidence. I’m pretty sure this was originally sold by Jack Marshak.

Leave a Reply

